Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kristy taylor

kristy taylor

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kristy taylor
"I have been with them for long time that have been awesome to work with the staff is great and always willing to work with me"
Profile photo of Shannon Caswell

Shannon Caswell

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Caswell
"they are great at communicating and helping with your bills, including discounts. best insurance yet!"
Profile photo of Calvin Drye

Calvin Drye

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Drye
"Nick is a huge help in being able to find the right protection and has a great knowledge of everything State Farm has to offer to make sure you're getting the best protection for you and your family"
Profile photo of Brian Kloman

Brian Kloman

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Kloman
"Best of the Best. Trust her with my life."
Profile photo of Owen Workman

Owen Workman

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Owen Workman
"Glad I called this agency. Nick Hall quoted me in 10 minutes and I now have more coverage than my old carrier. Saved me money too!"
Profile photo of Sam Reinshagen

Sam Reinshagen

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Reinshagen
"I contact Nick to get quotes on my home and auto and he was able to help me get everything set up very quickly. I was saving a ton of money and the customer service was top tier. Highly recommend Nick!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Hargrove

Sarah Hargrove

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Hargrove
"We had been with David Metzger for many years and transitioned to Tracy Haus once he retired. We have been very happy with this change. We have a new teen driver so I have had to call with questions and requests to update our coverage and have had nothing but efficient, professional and helpful service. Kathy is amazing, always has the answers and is so very friendly. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Anna Richie

Anna Richie

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Richie
"I was very sad when my agentof 15 yrs was retiring but they transfered me over to Tracey and they have always taken care of me and I appreciate it so much"
Profile photo of Tabatha Richardson

Tabatha Richardson

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabatha Richardson
"I recently purchased insurance from Jared and I would like to say he was fabulous. He answered all my concerns and went above and beyond trying to get me as many discounts as possible due to my daughter wrecking a vehicle when she first got her license my insurance was a bit pricey. But this was only the beginning. We had a bit of a mix up with email addresses and I went in panic mode after making the purchase alarmed because I did not receive my insurance cards as I needed them that day. It was Friday office was closed after I realized he did not send them. I down loaded the app and it would not pull my recent purchase up. I thought I had been scammed.i was ready to call the bank and stop pymt. I contacted the owner I texted I emailed. Every thing I had. Nothing. Then I looked this gentleman up on fb and told him some one called using his name and I needed to see if I was scammed. Mind you it's Friday night he's home watching the cats play I might add but he stopped helped me every way he could with no access to his work computer and walked me through different scenios until he figured out how to get me into the app. Which I finally did. And I apologized so many times for the crazy way I was acting. AND HE NEVER ONCE ACTED BOTHERED. This will forever be my insurance home. You want a caring friendly super helpful agent ask for Jared."
Profile photo of Randey Bloom

Randey Bloom

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randey Bloom
"The staff did a great job of addressing our needs."
Profile photo of Kyle Thomas

Kyle Thomas

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Thomas
"I have been with State Farm and Dave Metzger for over 20 years. I am so glad to see the same great service at the Bardstown Rd office with the transition to Tracy Haus. Kathy and Patti are doing exceptional work. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Born_A_Vol92

Born_A_Vol92

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Born_A_Vol92
"Jared Yankey was a wonder representative. He assisted me with a quote. After applying my information and finding the the best deals, I agreed that State Farm was the right fit. Five star rating!"
Profile photo of Emmy Bahati

Emmy Bahati

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emmy Bahati
"Jared and Parker were a tremendous help. Helped me file a dispute and helped me with my insurance for now. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Terri Judd

Terri Judd

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Judd
"Jared was great in helping us get a quick bundle quote and saved us thousands per year from our previous insurance company!"
Profile photo of Ania Leyva

Ania Leyva

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ania Leyva
"Jared. He great person , great human, he fixed my situation."
Profile photo of bobbi kennell

bobbi kennell

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bobbi kennell
"Amazing!"
Profile photo of John Ladd

John Ladd

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Ladd
"Amazing service and friendly help!!"
Profile photo of Colleen Hagan

Colleen Hagan

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Hagan
"Kathy is the BEST! I can’t say enough great things about her. She is always so knowledgeable and helpful. Myself and my family have had a lot of life changes over the years and she has been there every step of the way to help us navigate decisions. When Dave Metzger’s branch closed and Tracy Haus picked up our accounts I was so thankful Kathy was still available. It’s so comforting to have familiarity when I call and someone who “knows you.” I never feel like just a number. Can’t refer Tracy Haus State Farm enough for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Richard Muench

Richard Muench

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Muench
"Tracy and her staff always go above and beyond to help out with any issues and to make suggestions to help save money. Can't think of anything more I could ask for from them."
Profile photo of Rob Young

Rob Young

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Young
"I have had State Farm insurance for over 35 years. This office has taken such good care of me. Patti is absolutely wonderful! Looking forward to working with her at the new location. She is the reason I stay year after year after year!"
Profile photo of Debbie Hagan

Debbie Hagan

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Hagan
"I have worked with this office for over 40 years!! Patti and Cathy are great! Treat you like family!!!"
Profile photo of alexis adcox

alexis adcox

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alexis adcox
"Very happy with Tracy and patty! They are so helpful! Patty will go above and beyond to help her customers!"
Profile photo of Gina Cornett

Gina Cornett

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Cornett
"Always helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Laura Cassin

Laura Cassin

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Cassin
"The staff in the Fern Creek office is tremendous! Patti is always so helpful and easy to work with. She makes our insurance life a piece of cake."